Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 5

Här kommer en del i Justins synvinkel, alltså i engelska, det känns som att det blir lite mer äkta då, dock kommer det att vara flest delar i Chelseas synvinkel. Hoppas ni gillar den!


Justins synvinkel


“Man it was a crazy energy out there!” Sean said to me.
“Yeah, but I think one of the girls in the front row got really hurt…” I couldn’t stop thinking about that girl, I recognized her from the soundcheck. It looked like she passed out…
“Yup, the Swedish fans were crazy, they really wanted to come close.”
We walked towards the tv rom to play some videogames. I felt so bad for that girl, “I have to ask Scooter if she did okay, and where she is, when I see him…” I thought.

“Hey Bieber, that chick doesn’t look alright!” Sean yelled at me.
I saw her, it was the girl that got hurt, she was holding her hand at the wall and she looked very dizzy. I saw that she was about to fall, so I ran to her, and I catched her right in time. She fell unconscious in my arms.
“She fainted, go get help!” I lifted her up and carried her into the tv room and put her in the sofa with her legs in my lap. She had a bandage on her foot, so I was extra gentle. I remembered her name.
“Chelsea,” I said quietly, “can you hear me?” No answer. “Come on, please wake up, Chelsea.”
She opened her eyes a little and blinked a couple of times. “Finally,” I sighed, “your’e awake.”
“Justin?” she said and looked shocked, “how did you, why are, what happened?”
I looked at her and smiled, she really was pretty, “Yeah, well, you fainted in the hallway,” I said, “and I carried you here…”
“Oh, I’m so sorry,” she said.
“Sorry for what?” I smiled again, “do you apoligize for passing out? It was not your fault.”
“No, I guess not, but you don’t have to waste your time on me…” She said.
“I’m not wasting my time at all, I want to help you,” I continued “I saw when you got hurt in the audience, and I was actually on my way to ask Scooter where you were anyway, I wanted to see if you were okay…”
“Oh, thank you,” she blushed, “I Can’t believe that I’m actually talking to you, its like a dream come true.”
“You have really beautiful eyes, “ I told her, “you are very pretty.”
She blushed like crazy, so cute, I love it when girls blush… “How do you feel, Chelsea?” I asked.
“You kinda take away the pain, so good I guess… Did you remember my name from the soundcheck?” She looked at me with her beautiful eyes.
“I’m glad to hear that. Well yes, ofcourse I did, you stood out with your prettyness,” I said, smiling at her.
“You are so kind Justin.”

Sean and a doctor came in to the room, they looked at us.
“Oh you seem to be alright haha,” Sean said.
I laughed to myself.
The doctor looked at Chelsea, “So, did you faint again?” he said.
“Yeah… But I feel much better now,” she answered.
He held his hand on her forehead, “you have fever, do you want a pill? Your parents wont be here in a while…”
“Yes, please”
She sat up carefully, and I handed her a glass of water, and she swallowed a painkiller. The doctor walked towards the door, “I will leave you guys alone, tell me if you feel worse or if you have any questions.” Sean followed the doctor out, and blinked at me.
She looked tired, and her face was really pale at the moment, I got a little worried, “hey, you don’t look like you’re feeling so well, how are you?” I asked her.
“Well, I’m very tired, and I feel a little weird, it’s been a rough night,” You could tell she wasn’t feeling good at all.
“I’m so sorry, can you tell me what happened in the audience?” I didn’t even know everything yet.
“I got pushed into the fence, and I passed out, and got a crack in my foot, and then a guard took me to the doctor, and they said that I could wait in here, cuz my parents are stuck in the traffic, and when I went back from the toilet, I passed out again, as you know… And thats it,” she explained.
“Its crazy… They can’t keep pushing like that…” I was a sad that she got hurt.
“Yeah… But atleast I got to meet you, but I will be so sad when you or I have to leave,” she said.
“Well, I wont leave  you here, thats for sure, and I’m staying in Stockholm for 5 more days, if you want to meet?” I looked at her, and she smiled.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

OMG... När kmr nästa, du skriver skiit bra jue

2010-11-08 @ 18:05:31
Postat av: Hannah

OMG... När kmr nästa, du skriver skiit bra jue

2010-11-08 @ 18:05:56
Postat av: Emma

nästa nuu tack !!! skiit bra ju !!<33

2010-11-08 @ 18:25:32
URL: http://fotoemmas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmine

Åh jättebra, tycker nästan det blev bättre när den var på Engelska, från Justins perspektiv :D Meeeer :D

2010-11-08 @ 19:11:31
URL: http://essatjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julia

s-s-s-skit bra (y'

älskar den här berättelsen , kommer det mer ikväll ? ;pp

2010-11-08 @ 19:19:16
URL: http://jjuliiiiaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0