Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 20

Jag har egentligen knappt någon tid att lägga ut några delar idag, men jag kände att jag kunde bara inte lämna er utan! :)

Ha en fortsatt bra lördag! :D KRAAM




Justins synvinkel


I was so Jet Lag, I just couldn’t sleep. Now I was at this 24/7 supermarket, just 5 minutes away from Chelseas apartment. I thought I could buy some breakfast, and make her breakfast at bed. That would probably be nice.
I picked up some freshly baked bread and went to the cashier.
The lady at the desk just looked at me like she was in shock, “J-j-justin Bieber!?”
“Emm, yeah…” I said and smiled.
“I LOVE YOU!” she almost screamed.
I laughed a little to myself, “I’m glad to hear that, thank you,” I said.
“What are you doing in Sweden?” she asked.
“I’m just visiting an important person,” I said and smiled.
“Alright, well, would you mind taking a photo with me?” she asked and smiled so much.
“´Sure, do you have a camera?”
“Yes,” she said and showed me.
We took a photo and I signed a paper for her. Then I payed and went back to Chelsea’s place.
I opened the door carefully and put the bag in the kitchen and went into her room. I saw that she laid there crying.
“No Chelsea, I’m sorry I was at the store,” I said and rushed towards her.
“I thought you had left me,” she said, crying.
“I’ll never leave you. I’m sorry honey,” I said and hugged her. We laid down in her bed and just hugged eachother for a while. She fell asleep in my arms, and I eventually did too.

I woke up again at 9 am, Chelsea was still sleeping, so I decided to make the breakfast.
I found a big plate to put the bread, butter and jam on, and then I made hot chocolate. I saw that Chelseas mum and dad got up.
“Good morning!” I said.
“Morning,” her dad said and yawned.
“Hi, what are you doing?” her mum asked and smiled at me.
“I’m making breakfast in bed for Chelsea and me,” I said.
“That’s sweet,” she said and went to the living room.
I took the plate and went to Chelseas room, “Chelsea?” I asked.


Chelseas synvinkel

Jag hörde att Justin sa mitt namn, jag måste ha somnat tillslut.
Jag tittade upp, där stod Justin med en bricka med frukost i dörröppningen och flinade.
“Hi,” sa jag och log.
“Hi gorgeous,” sa han och kom mot mig.
Jag satt mig upp i sängen, “You are so friggin sweet,” sa jag och log ännu bredare.
Han ställde ner brickan på mitt nattduksbord och gav mig en kram, jag vred på mig och la mig ovanpå honom och kysste honom. Han kysste tillbaka.
“Ooh I liked that,” sa han och log.
Jag skrattade, “Let’s eat, I’m hungry!”
“Yes, me too,” sa han och la armen om mig. Jag tog ett bröd och bredde på smör och marmelad. Justin också.
Vi åt och småpratade en stund.
“Thank you for the breakfast,” sa jag. Så här mycket hade jag inte ätit på länge, Justin fick mig att må bra igen.
“No problem sweetie,” sa han. Vi såg på varandra, vi kysstes igen. Jag undrade när man räknas som ett par. ‘Jag är ihop med Justin Bieber’, den meningen upprepades i mitt huvud, men jag vågade inte hoppas på något.
“So…” sa han, “Emm, hehe, would you like to be my girl friend?”
Jag visste inte vad jag skulle säga, jag blev så lycklig inombords, “YES!” nästintill skrek jag sen.
Han svarade med att kyssa mig igen.
“Thank you,” sa han, “I love you.”
“I love you too, Justin Bieber,” sa jag och log.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

tack tack tack tack tack och 1000 gånger till älskar den !!! <333

2010-11-13 @ 17:06:37
URL: http://fotoemmas.blogg.se/
Postat av: emine

fin blogg,, läget da?

2010-11-13 @ 17:36:13
URL: http://eeminees.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmine

Åh Tack :D så sjukt bra :D:D

Så himla söta, sitter här oc ler stort :)

2010-11-13 @ 18:35:21
URL: http://essatjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0