Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 15

Justins synvinkel

“Why are you smiling?” I asked and smiled back.
“Well, it was my mum, she was wondering if you really were going to drive back to Stockholm this late on your own…” she answered.
Oh snap, I haven’t thought about that, maybe I could check in to a hotel or something, I was probably too lazy to drive for one hour again… “Well, I don’t know, I might stay at some hotel…”
“Okay, maybe you don’t want to, but you are welcome to stay at our place if you want…” she said and blushed a little.
She wanted me to sleep at her house, YES! “If that’s okay for you and your parents, then it would be great!” I said and smiled.
“Cool,” she said and smiled back at me.
I was getting a little hungry again, after dancing I guess. I was pretty good at eating, haha…
“Are you hungry?” I asked and laughed a little.
“Naw, not really,” she answered, “are you?”
I nodded and smiled, “Is there any place where you can get an ice cream at this time?” I asked and smiled even bigger.
“Yes! Come with me!” she said and took my hand, “Do you like milkshakes?”
“Ofcourse I do,” I answered. I loved everything sweet.
“Chocolate?” she asked.
“Oh yes!”
We got in to some kind of hamburger restaurant that was called Max, it looked like McDonalds.
We stood in the line and a couple of girls asked for pictures and autographs. While I was signing Chelsea ordered something. When I was done, she came towards me with these BIG milkshakes filled with chocolate sauce and whipped cream on top. It looked delicious.
“Here you are, a luxury shake with whipped cream, chocolate sauce and soft ice cream,” she said and gave me one of them.
“Thank you so much!” I said and tasted. It was the best milkshake ever, “Wow, this was good!”
“Yes, I know,” she answered, “Should we sit down, or should we eat while we are walking?”
“We can leave, it’s pretty much staring people here, I don’t like when people stare at me while I’m eating, haha,” I said.
“Okay, let’s go, do you want to go home, or see any other places?” she asked me.
“We could go home, if you want to?” I answered.
“Yeah, sure.”
We walked and ate our luxury shakes, when I was done with mine, she wasn’t even half way through hers. I smiled and looked at her.
“Oh, are you done already?” she asked me and smiled.
“Yup!”
“Well, I’m so full, I can’t eat more, haha,” she said to me. I saw that she was walking towards a dustbin.
I stopped her, “I can take care of that,” I said and smiled at her, she gave me her milkshake, and I drank what was left, “Mmm, that’s so tasty!” I said and laughed.
“You are crazy,” she smiled, “but I like it.”
I laughed a little.
After a while I started to recognize the street we were walking on, I guess we were close to her apartment.
“We are almost there,” she said, I nodded.
In about one minute we were standing in front of her door, she opened the door and we walked upstairs. It was almost 2 am now, so we walked quietly.
When we got in, we took off our shoes and jackets.
“You can go to my room if you want to,” she said.

Chelseas synvinkel

Jag gick till mamma och pappas rum och sa att vi var hemma, de tittade upp från sängen och sa god natt och sov gott. Jag gick in till mitt rum där Justin väntade. Jag kunde fortfarande inte fatta att jag ens träffat Justin Bieber, och nu ska han till och med sova över hos mig! Hur galet är inte det?
“Hi,” sa jag.
“Hi beautiful,” svarade han.
Mamma hade bäddat ut min bäddfåtölj och lagt dit täcke och kudde.
“Are you tired?” frågade jag honom.
Han skakade på huvudet, “No, I’m kinda hyped,” sa han och log. Jag älskade hans leende.
“Me too,” svarade jag, “maybe it’s because of the milkshakes, haha.”
Jag slog på lite musik på Spotify, väldigt tyst eftersom det var så sent, vi satt oss på min säng och började prata om allt möjligt. Vi pratade om allt från resor, och familj till drömmar och framtidsplaner. Han var så härlig att umgås med, så enkel att prata med, det kändes som att vi varit vänner jättelänge.
Plötsligt kom Justins låt ‘Never Let You Go’ på Spotify, och Justin rodnade lite. Det var hur gulligt som helst.
“I love this song,” sa jag till honom och log, “I love all of your songs.”
“Thanks,” sa han och tittade ner i madrassen. När refrängen kom började han sjunga med.
“It’s like an angel came by, and took me to heaven,” sjöng han, “I’ll never let you go…”
Hans röst var underbar, om möjligt ännu bättre än på konserten, och på skivan, han var underbar.
Visst hade jag alltid älskat honom, hans musik, hans utseende, men jag började tro att det blivit något mer än så, jag kände mig kär. När vi hade kyssts kändes det som att alla pusselbitar i mitt liv föll på plats. Jag önskade bara att han kände detsamma.
Jag flyttade mig lite närmre honom och, han gjorde samma sak. Jag kände hans kroppsvärme, jag kände hur han andades, vi kom närmre och närmre varandra och vi kysstes. Han var så bra på att kyssas. Nu kom jag på att jag fått min första kyss av Justin Bieber, jag log för mig själv av tanken.
När vi kyssts en liten stund la jag mig ner i sängen och la huvudet i hans knä, han smekte mitt hår.
Min spellista hade tydligen tagit slut, för musiken tystnade, men jag gjorde inget åt det.
Justin började sjunga istället, “Don’t need these other pretty faces like I need you, and when you’re mine, in this world, there’s gonna be one less lonely girl…”
Jag log mot honom.
Plötsligt slutade han sjunga, och blev allvarligare, “You know, I’m leaving in three days, my tour continues…”
Jag hade inte ens tänkt på det, jag hade bara levt i nuet, jag måste verkligen satsa nu, han får inte åka utan att veta hur jag känner för honom!
“I will miss you so much,” sa jag sorgset.
“Well, that’s the thing, I will miss you so much too,” sa han lika sorgset, “I don’t know how to say this,” han tvekade, “but I think that I might be falling in love with you…”
Mitt hjärta började slå snabbare, jag blev otroligt lycklig inombords. “Well, I feel the same way,” sa jag.
“Really?” frågade han.
“Yes…”
“It’s weird, cuz we’ve only known eacother a couple of days, and I already feel like this, I don’t know what I will do when I’m not with you,” sa han.
“You will be okay, we can visit eachother, we will find a way,” sa jag och log.
“Yes, never say never,” sa han och skrattade lite. Vi skrattade tillsammans en stund, sen reste han sig upp, det gjorde jag också.
“Do you have like a big t-shirt or anything that I could borrow?” frågade han och skrattade.
“Yes, ofcourse, my brother has some stuff left here, is that okay?” frågade jag och höll upp en tröja.
“That will be great.”
“Here you go,” sa jag och gav honom t-shirten och även en oöppnad tandborste.
“Thanks,” svarade han, och vi gick mot badrummet och borstade tänderna, jag tvättade av mig mitt smink och bytte om till mjukisbyxor och tröja. Justin hade gått in i mitt rum igen, han bytte väl om antar jag.
När jag var klar gick jag in till mitt rum, jag blev chockad när jag såg Justin stå där i bara kalsonger.
“Sorry!” sa jag och vände i dörren.
“It’s okay,” sa han “I’m done now!”
Jag rodnade och gick in i rummet igen, han hade t-shirten på sig nu.
Vi gick och satt oss på min säng igen, klockan var säkert 4 på morgonen, och jag började bli trött.
Justin märkte det, “Well, I guess that we should get some sleep,” sa han och började resa sig.
Jag tog tag i hans arm och drog tillbaka honom, “Can’t you sleep here?” frågade jag och log lite busigt.
“If thats okay with you?” frågade han.
“Its more than okay,” svarade jag. Vi la oss ner under täcket, och jag somande snabbt.

Vi vaknade av att det knackade på dörren, mamma öppnade den.
“God morgon,” sa hon, när hon såg att vi låg i samma såg hon lite smått chockad ut, “frukosten är klar,” viskade hon sen till mig och gick ut igen.
“Breakfast is ready, should we go eat?” frågade jag Justin.
“Yeah, sure.”
Jag gick snabbt in till garderoben och rotade bland brorsans gamla kläder som han lämnat kvar här. Jag hittade ett par mjukisar och slängde de till Justin.
“Oh, thanks!” sa han och log.
“No problem,” svarade jag och vi gick ut till köket.
När vi hade ätit under en ganska pinsam tystnad gick vi tillbaka till mitt rum.
“I have to leave soon,” sa han till mig.
“Okay, thanks for everything,” sa jag.
“Thank you.”
“Well, just call me anytime, I have school break, so I’m all free a couple of days,” sa jag till honom.
“Great, I will, I promise.”
Vi kramades länge innan jag följde med honom ut i hallen och sa hej då. Det var ganska sorgligt, men han lovade att vi skulle ses igen innan han åkte.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jovana

riktigt bra (Y)

2010-11-10 @ 22:09:59
URL: http://jovanapavlov.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmine

Åh så himla gulliga, och du skriver så sjukt bra :D

Längtar efter att se vad som händer sen :D

2010-11-10 @ 23:13:15
URL: http://essatjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0