Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 14

Vi satt oss i våra biostolar och tog av oss ytterkläderna. Justin öppnade ena godispåsen och såg lycklig ut. Jag sparade mitt till filmen började.
“You know Miley, right?” frågade jag honom.
“Yes, I do, but I haven’t seen this movie yet,” svarade han.
“Okay, how is she?” Jag var nyfiken om deras dejtingrykten var sanna.
“She is pretty nice, but really not my type,” sa han och skrattade.
“Why?”
“She is, I don’t know, she has a pretty hard personality, I can’t really describe, but she is notning like you for example,” förklarade han.
Jag log för mig själv, “hmm..”
“You are easier to hang out with,” sa han och tog en godis.
“I’m glad to hear that.”
Det släcktes ner i salongen och filmen började.
Den var riktigt bra, men mot slutet så var den otroligt sorglig. Jag kunde inte hålla tillbaka tårarna, och när jag väl börjat gråta kunde jag inte sluta, det var så otroligt känslosamt.
“Hey sweetie, don’t cry,” sa Justin till mig.
Fan han hade märkt att jag satt och grinade, fastän jag försökt dölja det.
“I’m sorry,” sa jag mellan snyftningarna.
Han la sin arm runt mig och klappade på mig. Det var så otroligt underbart.

Justins synvinkel

I had my arm around her, I was pretty close, it felt good. I didn’t want her to cry, but I couldn’t help that I found it pretty cute. She was cute, really, she was so pretty, and she was shorter and me. She was petite, but not too skinny. I guess she was the perfect girl for me, she had blue eyes and brown hair too, just like I love it.
I was wondering if she liked me too, or I knew that she was a fan of mine, but now when we had hung out a couple of times, she had seen the real me. I didn’t know if my feelings were real, but I think that I started to fall for her, big time!
I moved a little closer to her, and massaged her shoulder a little, so she could stop crying.
“It’s okay,” I said to her.
She didn’t cry anymore, I was happy about that. The movie ended and the lights turned on.
“That was a pretty good movie,” I said.
“Yeah, a little sad but it was good,” she said and did a puppy face.
I put my hand around her waist, I wanted her to realize that I liked her. We walked out from the cinema and she put on her jacket and lefts.
“So, do you want to do anything else?” I asked her. Our dinner was pretty early, so it was only 8.30 pm now.
“Sure, do you like parties?” she asked me.
I nodded happily, “I love parties, why?”
“It’s a big party at a place called Paradise, its non alcoholic and stuff, but I guess it’s too much people there, you will be like really followed.”
“Naw, that sounds cool, maybe they have a VIP place to be at?” I asked her and blinked.
“They do, actually, but those tickets costs like 500 each…” she said.
I did have money, not that I had extremely much, but I had pretty much. I would be given all the music money when I turned 18, but I still had a pretty great salary, so I would gladly pay for VIP tix.
“That’s no problem,” I said to her and smiled, I grabbed her hand and we walked towards that place.
It was very loud, but it seemed like a great party.
When we got there one of the security guards said something like “wappa tuffidattipotte”, atleast it sounded like that to me…
Chelsea said something to him, and then he turned to me, “I’m sorry, how old are you?”
“I’m 16,” I answered.
“Could I see an id?” he asked.
“Ofcourse,” I said and showed him. He nodded and asked if I was the one paying.
“Yes, I would like two VIP tickets, if thats possible?”
“That will be 1000 crowns then,” he said to me. I gave the money to him, and he lead us to a separate dancefloor. We put our jackets in the wardrobe and sat down in the big easy chairs.
“How is your foot?” I asked her.
“It’s getting better, It’s just a little sore still,” she answered.
“I’m glad it’s better,” I said and smiled.
We sat there and talked for a while, there was pretty much people that asked for autogaphs, and I loved to sign them, because I loved all my fans’ support.
After about an hour of talking, I heard my song ‘First dance’ from the speakers. I guess many people had noticed that I was here, and wanted to play it just because of that. It normally was that way, but I wasn’t complaining.
I thought that I should take my chance now, so I stood up, reached for her hand and asked her, “Would you dance with me?”
“I’d love to,” she answered. I was smiling really big.
We danced closely, and I was so happy. I was really falling for her.
When the song was about to end, I looked her in the eyes, and moved my face closer to hers, she answered it, and we kissed. It was amazing! We kissed for a while, until we noticed that we had a big audience of staring people. I let go of her and I smiled. We just looked eachother in the eyes, took our jackets and went outside. I couldn’t stop smiling, it was impossible.
I didn’t want to leave her tonight, I wished that I could just stay with her. Suddenly her phone rang, the ringtone was my song ‘Kiss and Tell’, I laughed to myself.
She answered. She spoke Swedish, so I just heard all that ‘uttifrutilutti’. When she hung up, she smiled at me...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasmine

Åh gud vad bra, så himla gulligt :D:D

2010-11-10 @ 23:07:43
URL: http://essatjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0