Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 11

Här kommer nästa del, ur Justins synvinkel, alltså på engelska. Jag fick en kommentar om ifall inte allt kunde vara på svenska. Men då många andra har sagt att det är bra på engelska också, så kommer jag ha det så tills vidare. Det blir liksom fel ifall Justin pratar på svenska tycker jag... Jag tycker också att det gör att den här novellen skiljer sig lite från de andra novellerna, lite unikt liksom. Men jag uppskattar helt klart alla synpunkter, så fortsätt kommentera!! :)






Justins synvinkel


I laid down on my bed, it was so empty without her. Why did I feel like this? I have had several girls getting hurt, and they just got a hug and a picture, and their day was complete. Why am I missing her? She is just a normal girl, but maybe thats why I like her. She smiles at me instead of just screaming my name, she makes me laugh. She looks just like I’ve dreamt, she’s a brunette, she has gorgeous blue eyes, she is a bit shorter than me, she is one year younger, she has a beautiful smile, and best of all, she seem to have a heart made of gold.
Is this love?

“I really can’t get her of my mind,” I mumbled to myself. I grabbed my phone and decided to send her a text again.
I wrote: Hi, I can’t wait to talk to you, could I call u now?
In less than a minute a got an answer: Yes, I’d love that :)

I called her, and she answered on the second tone, “Hi Justin!”, she whispered, “I have to speak pretty quite, cuz everyone’s sleeping.”
“Sure,” I said, “Well, I actually couldn’t wait til’ tomorrow to call you,”
“Thats so sweet,” she answered.
“Well, you are sweet,” I laughed to myself, “I’m just wondering if you would like to have dinner with me tomorrow night? Cuz I’m free all day.”
“That would be nice, where?” she asked. I could imagine that she smiled right now, so I did too.
“Are there any good restaurants in your town, Upsalla, right?” I asked her. I didn’t know if I pronounced it right.
“Haha, in Uppsala,” obviously I didn’t, “yes, there are a couple,”
“Great, then I will come to you tomorrow, if that’s okay for you?” I asked.
“Sounds great,” I smiled to myself when she said that.
“Sweet, I’ll see you tomorrow then, bye!”
“Bye!”

Now I was happy, I would meet her tomorrow, we would go on a date. A great date, hopefully.
I closed my eyes, and fell asleep.

“Justin, get up now!” it was mum, as usual.
“I’m coming,” I sighed.
I took a quick shower, dried my hair with the towel just a little, brushed my teeth, put on my Adidas sweat pants and a t-shirt.
I went down to eat breakfast.
“Good morning,” I said to everyone. I was actually feeling great this morning, and I usually hate to get up early.
“Good morning,” they answered.
I grabbed a plate and took a couple of pancakes, yummy.
“I’m going to meet Chelsea again today,” I said, and smiled, I couldn’t help it.
“Oh, how fun,” mum said, “when, where?”
“I’m going to her town, Upsala, I think, and we will have dinner,” I said.
“Well okay, are you driving by your own, or do you want me to drive you?” she asked.
“Thanks, but I’ll drive by my self,” I said and continued eating my pancakes.

Later I played some basketball with Scooter, Sean, and a couple of other guys. The time ran away fast, and it was now 3.50 pm.
“I’m leaving now, see ya later!” I shouted and walked away.
“Good luck bro, have fun,” I heard them saying. I was smiling as I went upstairs to my room. I changed clothes to a pair of black jeans, red Supra shoes, and a red t-shirt with a black sweater over. I took my car keyes and left the building. I opened my Range Rover and wrote ‘Uppsala’ at the GPS, hopefully I would come to the right town. I called Chelsea just in case...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Clara

Om jag inte har sätt den så är den skitbra! Skriv mer:D

2010-11-09 @ 20:51:39
URL: http://baraclaraas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

OMB !!! meraaaaa xP den e skit bra :D<3

2010-11-09 @ 20:52:47
Postat av: Patricia

Haha ''good luck bro ''

Jätte bra

2010-11-09 @ 21:03:24
URL: http://patriciaatt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

Skiit bra jue !!! mer ;) <3

2010-11-09 @ 21:05:15
URL: http://fotoemmas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmine

Tycker du ska fortsätta skrivapå Engelska, jättebra :D:D

2010-11-09 @ 21:07:08
URL: http://essatjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0