Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 50

“I have to be with her! You can’t give up on her!” I yelled in tears.
“They will do what they can, okay?” she said, “but right now we can’t give you any promises, it doesn’t look 100% bright…”
“What do you mean?” I asked, “She won’t survive?”
“I don’t know Justin, I don’t know…” she said.
That’s when I collapsed.





“Justin?” I heard someone saying.
I looked up. I was in a car, with the whole crew.
“Chelsea!?” I almost screamed and sat straight up.
“Yeah?” she laughed beside me.
I turned my head around and saw her face. Everyone were laughing at me. I didn’t know why. How could she be here? With me, in the car? How did this happen?
“You-you’re here, what? How?” I stammered.
“What are you talking about?” she asked and laughed harder. Everyone was looking at me as if I was nuts.
It must have been a dream, everything about the accident was a dream. Please say that it wasn’t true.
I hugged Chelsea hard. She was surprised, but she hugged me back. I almost started crying because I was so happy.
“You fell asleep,” she said, “nightmare?”
Thank God. It was just a nightmare. Nothing happened to Chelsea, she was alright.
“Thank you God!” I exclaimed, “Aaah Chelsea, I love you!”
We all laughed at my little scene.
I hugged Chelsea once more, and kissed her. I would probably never stop smiling after that.
I looked at her, and I realized that she really wasn’t wearing her seatbelt.
“Chelsea! Put on your seatbelt right now!” I telled her.
“Oh, I forgot,” she said and put it on, she smiled.
“Don’t ever forget that again, okay?” I said.
“I won’t,” she said.
“So what was your dream about?” Scooter asked.
“The car crashed, and Chelsea wasn’t wearing her seatbelt, so she almost died,” I said sadly.
“Oh,” Chelsea said and looked down, “Good thing that it was just a dream, right?”
“Yeah,” I said and smiled half hearted.

Suddenly I woke up, again, on the hospital floor. What happened?
“Justin? Can you here me?” mum asked and I looked at her.
“Yeah, what happened?” I asked.
“You got the bad news about Chelsea, and you passed out”, she said.
Oh no! It wasnt a dream, is she really in here? Maybe not surviving? I dreamt that I dreamt, that’s just sick. How could I believe it was true?
I got so frustrated, and if I would have held anything in my hands I would have thrown it at someone. I couldn’t handle this.
“How is she?” I asked a nurse when she helped me sit up in the sofa.
“It’s not going so well, we don’t know if she’ll survive,” she said.
“What do you mean? Is it worse than before?” I asked in panic.
She nodded, “yes, unfortunatly.”
I didn’t know what to do, I just wanted to scream and cry or even beat someone.
“She has an inner bleeding, right?” I asked.
“Yeah, I’m sorry,” the nurse said.
I didn’t answer.
“You can probably see her in a while, if they get her under control,” she added.
I nodded and looked down.
She walked away, and mum hugged me, I fought her off. I didn’t want to be hugged by anyone else than Chelsea right now.
Mum let go off me, and looked away, I saw she was crying, and I felt bad. So I hugged her, and I started crying again too.
“I don’t want her to die”, I said.
“She can’t”, mum said.
“What did her parents say when they called them?” I asked.
“They was terrified, they’re really sad, they’re on their way to the airport, but they won’t be here in many hours,” she answered.
“I love her mum, I can’t live without her”, I said and cried even more.
“We all love her, but we can’t loose our hope,” she said.
“You have to tell Scooter to cancel everything that’s booked,” I said.
“Don’t worry, it’s all being taken care of,” she told me.
“We have to pray, everyone has to pray,” I said.
“Yeah we do,” mum said, and we did a prayed together.
I should tell my fans to pray too, we need everyone to pray for her, I can’t let her go away”, I said and took my phone up.
I wrote on my Twitter: A terrible accident has taken place, and I need everyone to pray for Chelsea. Thanks.
Then I wrote: I LOVE YOU CHELSEA

Someone tapped me on my shoulder, “You can come see her”, a doctor said and looked very serious.
I followed him, mum stayed in the waiting room.
I walked towards Chelsea, she had her eyes open just a little. And she breathed very slowly.
Once again, I couldn’t hold back the tears when I saw her.
“Chelsea”, I said, “you can’t give up!” I held her hand, and stroked her chin. I sat on my knees in my chair.
“Justin, I won’t survive,” she said.
“Yes you will! Don’t say that!” I said in panic.
“Promise me you will tell everyone in the team that I loved them, and tell my family that I love them, still, so so much, okay?” she said and started crying.
“Yes, but please don’t leave me! I can’t live without you!” I said to her.

Chelseas synvinkel

Jag kände hur jag blev svagare och svagare, och jag orkade knappt hålla ögonen öppna. Jag hörde hur Justin hade panik, och ropade på mig, bad mig att fortsätta kämpa. Men det var för sent, jag kunde inte.
“Justin, I love you, and I will always do”, var det sista jag sa, innan jag gick in i ljuset.

Justins synvinkel


“Justin, I love you, and I will always do”, she said. And that was the last thing I ever heard from Chelsea.
I broke down, I cried and cried, I shook her lifeless body and asked her to come back.
But it didn’t help. Chelsea was dead. She would never come back. She was the person I loved, and I would never stop loving her.
Chelsea changed my life, and I would never see her again.

I would never see her smile again, I would never be able to hug her, or kiss her, I would never hear her voice again. Her laugh. It was over. I would never be the same again. I loved you Chelsea, and I still do.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

GUD VAD HEMSKT!!!!!!!!!!! :O :´(

Stackars Justin!!!!!!!

2010-12-30 @ 21:32:21
Postat av: Anonym

Den är jättebra! Men den var riktigt sorglig :'(

Är den slut nu? :(

2010-12-30 @ 21:41:59
Postat av: Anonym

är det här slutet ? verkligen sorligt :(

2010-12-30 @ 21:48:18
Postat av: Emma

omg!!!!!! NOOOOOO! Fan, när jag läste det fick jag tårar! kanske överdriver men asså seriöst! OMG HON DOG! eller?

2010-12-30 @ 22:25:18
URL: http://emmawelins.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Ska du gora en ny novell elr??? Skulle va j

Attempt kul :D

2010-12-30 @ 22:56:14
Postat av: Lollo

OMG den kan ju inte sluta såhär :o gråter fan

2010-12-31 @ 00:49:45
Postat av: Erica

skit bra novell ! Men gud så sorglig.

2010-12-31 @ 10:13:57
Postat av: Emma

det här får inte vara slutet! för sorgligt... :'(

2010-12-31 @ 12:17:56
URL: http://emmaslivitext.blogg.se/
Postat av: anonym

är den slut nu? jätte bra men verkligen sorglig!

2010-12-31 @ 13:32:19
Postat av: Anonym

nej gu va sorligt, det kan inte sluta såhär :( men du har gjort ett jätte bra jobb iaf :)

2010-12-31 @ 14:15:55
Postat av: Anonym

omggg ! är det sista delen :(?

2010-12-31 @ 15:43:42
Postat av: Hannah <3

neeeeej!!!! O M G dog hon( konstig fråga men ja bara måste få veta ;) ) skriver du en till novell snälla i alla fall om det var sista delen på den här novellen.... skiit bra :) <3

2010-12-31 @ 16:27:33
Postat av: Miranda Ericsson

Asså seriöst. Du borde göra en till novell (om du orkar o vill.) Om du gör en ny tycker jag den ska sluta lite lyckligare. : D

2010-12-31 @ 23:28:43
Postat av: saga

?, hallå, förr skrev du på svenska, nu är ju allt engelska?:S

2011-01-01 @ 14:12:29
Postat av: JDBstories

Saga: Chelseas synvinkel är på svenska, eftersom hon är svensk, Justins på engelska eftersom han bor i USA ! :)

2011-01-01 @ 14:20:13
URL: http://jdbstories.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karin

OMG NEEEJ VA HEMSKT! :(

Stackars Justin :(((

2011-01-02 @ 18:00:13
URL: http://kaaaarinn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0