Chelseas Första Kärlek, del 48

Plötsligt smällde det till, och jag flög framåt och slog i huvudet i något. Alla ropade och skrek, bilen flög av vägen.
“Chelsea!” hörde jag Justin ropa.
Jag var snurrig, jag såg bara suddigt att flera personer tittade på mig, där jag låg i bilen. Jag tog min hand på huvudet, jag såg att den var röd av blod.
Sen blev det svart.
Jag kände som i sömnen att någon skakade om mig, och att folk skrek och ropade, “Chelsea! Wake up!” hörde jag, men ljuden bleknade bort mer och mer.


Justins synvinkel


I had always known that Chelsea was the one. From the first time I saw her, I hoped she could be my girl. She was the sweetest person I’d ever met. The best person I’d ever met.
But that didn’t mean anything now, when she just laid there, on the floor of the car. I couldn’t do anything, I knew it was too late. If I didn’t have her, I didn’t even have anything to live for.
But I still couldn’t give up on her now, not yet.
“Chelsea! Please, wake up!” I screamed.
I heard sirens. I heard everyone in the car, screaming Chelsea’s name, and panicing.
Why was Chelsea the only one who was hurt? How could she be laying there on the floor, with blood all over her head, and not being in her seat, like everyone else had been?
The seatbelt. She hadn’t been wearing a seatbelt. She wasn’t wearing that bloody seatbelt!
“Chelsea? Why didn’t you wear the seatbelt?” I cried, out loud.
The doors opened, and doctors came in, put something around her neck, and carried her away. I screamed to them, I asked them if she was going to be alright. They didn’t even answer me. My mum held me, tight, I tried to fight her off, but she didn’t let go. I broke down so hard, that I never thought I would be myself again after that.

I can barely remember how, but after a while I was at the hospital, sitting in the waiting room.
I saw a nurse coming out from Chelsea’s room, “Hey, can’t I come in yet?” I asked.
She shook her head, “No, I’m sorry, you’ll have to wait.”
“Can you just tell me if she’ll be okay?” I asked.
“We don’t know anything yet, I’m truly sorry,” she said and walked away.
Mum hugged me, and I shed another tear.
“She’ll be alright, don’t worry,” she said.
“How can I not worry!? It’s probably not a good sign if the doctors can’t tell if she’ll friggin’ survive!” I yelled. I was out of control now. I stood up, and walked to the bathroom and locked the door behind me.
I sat down on the dirty floor, and I cried. I cried more than I had ever cried before. Someone knocked on the door. It was mum, “Justin come out, you can’t occupy the bathroom,” she said.
How could she not understand that I wanted to be alone? How could she just tell me not to occupy the bathroom? I could  occupy whatever I wanted whenever I wanted! I didn’t care.
“Go away!” I yelled at her.
I could hear she walked away.
I just sat there probably half an hour. Then someone knocked on the door again.
“What do you want?” I asked.
“It’s Scooter, can I come in?”
I didn’t answer, I just sighed, and unlocked the door.
Scooter came in to the bathroom, and sat down beside me.
“I know this is hard for you, okay? But you have to keep the hope up. The doctors just said that she can survive, they did say that nothing is 100%, but she has a chance.”
“She has?” I asked and looked up.
He nodded.
“When can I see her?” I asked.
“Not in a while, I think,” he answered.
I looked down again.
“Come on, let’s talk somewhere else,” Scooter said, “this place is pretty gross.”
“Yeah, it is,” I said and stood up. I didn’t even care that my eyes were all red after crying, or that my clothes were dirty after sitting at the floor. I would never care anymore. Chelsea was all I cared about right now. Nothing else mattered.
Scooter and I sat down on a sofa. We talked for a while. And I prayed, and prayed, and prayed.

“Excuse me?” someone said and tapped my shoulder.
I opened my eyes, obviously I had fallen asleep.
I looked up, it was a doctor, “Do you want to see her?”
“Can I?” I asked, and I almost got a smile on my face.
“Yes, you can,” the doctor said, “but she’s not awake, so she wont answer you, but you can see her.”
I nodded and stood up. I smiled at Scooter, and followed the doctor.
I got into her room, and walked towards her bed.
“I’ll leave you alone, just call if you need me,” the doctor said and pointer at a button.
I didn’t answer.
I looked at Chelsea. She had a bandage around her head, and a support collar around her neck.
She looked all wrapped up in different bandages and stuff. She breathed slowly.
“Can you here me?” I asked, and my eyes went moist.
I know she couldn’t answer me. But I still wanted to tell her how I felt. I knew she could here me in some way.
“Chelsea, you’re the best thing that has ever happened to me,” I said, “I love you with all my heart. Since the first time I saw you in the audience, I knew, in some way, that I wanted you to be mine. I wanted to get to know you. When I later on got to know you for real, my feelings for you got stronger. I fell in love. I really did. From our first kiss, I’ve you’re the one.
When I had to leave you, I was afraid that you would forget me. I thought you would find someone better. You don’t know how hard it was for me to leave you. And then I heard that you weren’t alright, and I just couldn’t stand being away from you anymore.
I’ve had the best time of my life with you, on this trip. I can’t say that I regret that I brought you with me, but I really do wish that this had never happened. I can’t live without you Chelsea. Please don’t give up. I love you.”
She slowly opened her eyes…

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

omg ! skiiitbraa snälla mer ikv om du hinner :)

föresten vilken bra engelska du har :$

2010-12-26 @ 18:33:38
Postat av: Anonym

när det är från hans synvinkel så är det skitbra att du skriver på engelska! det blir mer trovärdigt då

MER :D

2010-12-26 @ 23:34:59
Postat av: Angela

Sååååå braaaaa!!!! :D

Jag längtar tills nästa del kommer för jag vill bara läsa meeerrr av denn!! :D

2010-12-27 @ 10:54:06
Postat av: josefin

SÅ BÄST !!

2010-12-27 @ 12:17:36
URL: http://ourswagg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Miranda

Skiit Braa! en till ikväll Pleas!!

2010-12-27 @ 14:07:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0